New construction project in preparation: BUSINESS OFFICE - PRACTICE ROOMS - in Kaprun for sale

In planning phase | 5710 Kaprun
Businesshaus Kaprun - The current location for your business life in an ideal location for the perfect contact with your customers. Here you will find modern business-, office-, practice rooms and staff apartments in an ideal location for the perfect contact with your customers. The building is divided into 2-3 floors with areas between 113 m2 to 545 m2. Highlights: Room layout according to your wishes very well frequented location (also easily accessible for semitrailers) mod...

New construction of condominiums "Living at the golf course II" in Zell am SeeNew construction of the condominiums "Living at the golf course II" in Zell am See

In planning phase | 5700 Zell am See
"Living at the golf course II" in Zell am See A house with 6 exclusive residential units is being built in the popular, sunny town of Zell am See. With a beautiful view of the Kitzsteinhorn and the golf course you can enjoy breathtaking nature! The charming town center with its good infrastructure offers all kinds of shops for daily needs as well as many good and well-known restaurants. The ski area Zell am See-Schmittenhöhe and Kaprun-Kitzsteinhorn allow perfect slope conditions in win...

"S´Dahoam" new construction project with 8 condominiums in Neukirchen am Großvenediger in an excellent location - no buyer commission

In planning phase | 5741 Neukirchen am Großvenediger
"S´Dahoam" Living in the green, quiet location in the middle of the beautiful Oberpinzgau in Neukirchen am Großvenediger and only 350m from the valley station of the Wildkogel cable cars. This small, fine residential complex "S´Dahoam" with 8 condominiums offers every resident maximum sun exposure combined with the often desired rest and retreat. The spacious living room windows make the central living rooms even more comfortable and offer a breathtaking view of the surrounding landscape. ...

Mittersill - modern - elegant new apartments - commission-free

Under construction | 5730 Mittersill
Nestled in a charming, southern hillside, in the midst of a beautifully landscaped residential area in Mittersill, is an elegant multi-family house with 15 residential units. The residential offer includes 2- and 3-room condominiums with sunny balcony or loggia on the 1st and 2nd floor, as well as with a generous terrace on the ground floor. The dreamlike panoramic view to the "Mittersiller Mountians", such as the Pihapper, the Zwölferkogel and the Hohe Tauern, give the future residents a dai...

New construction project "Lakeview residence": 5 luxury apartments with a wonderful view to the lake

In planning phase | 5700 Zell am See
In a sunny location and with a wonderful view of Lake Zell, a new development with 5 units between 103 and 187 m2 is being built on the coveted Sonnberg in Zell am See. All units have spacious terraces, which are directly in front of the living rooms. The units on the ground floor additionally convince with a generous garden area. Further details on request! Please note that there is a close economic relationship between the broker and the client.

Luxury apartments & suites "buy to let" in top location of Saalbach / Hinterglemm for sale

Under construction | 5754 Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Realize your dream of a premium apartment with a direct panoramic view of the Zwölferkogel, the center of Hinterglemm and the surrounding mountains. Lean back and enjoy: a professional rental agency offers you an all-round service and an attractive return on your own equity while you're away. The apartments and suites are between 44 m² - 122 m² and are fully furnished and ready for tourist rental. Of course as the owner you can choose from a range of colors and materials from the fu...

Luxury apartments in PRIME location in Zell am See FOR SALE - Investment and Holiday Pleasure rolled in one

Finalized | 5700 Zell am See, Gletschermoosstraße 6
Luxury apartments in PRIME location in Zell am See FOR SALE - Investment and Holiday Pleasure rolled in one Are you looking for good returns on your property investment, with the property still available for you to enjoy your own holidays? E L E M E N T S   Resort**** offers you the perfect opportunity. The apartments are between 44 sq. – 122 sq. for touristic rent. Highlights: high-quality furnished flats in-house restaurant / reception underground garage / lift ground source ...

ZELL AM SEE / THUMERSBACH - NEW Building Project - "See Residenz"

Under construction | 5700 Zell am See
DELUXE APARTMENTS "Lake Residence" Zell am See / Thumersbach In the popular holiday region Zell am See / Kaprun a new construction project with 5 condominiums is being built in the district of Thumersbach. In a sunny location near the lakeside a residential building with five units and its own garage is being built. All apartments have spacious terraces, which are directly in front of the living rooms. The two apartments on the ground floor are planned as a duplex over 2 floors and have a gar...

Neubauprojekt in Vorbereitung: GESCHÄFTS- BÜRO - PRAXISRÄUME - in Kaprun zu verkaufen

In Planung | 5710 Kaprun
Businesshaus Kaprun - Der aktuelle Standort für Ihr Geschäftsleben in idealer Lage für den perfekten Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden.  Hier finden Sie moderne Geschäfts-, Büro-, Kanzlei-, Praxisräume und Dienstwohnungen in idealer Lage für den perfekten Kontakt mit Ihren Kunden.  Das Gebäude teilt sich auf 2-3 Etagen mit Fächen zwischen 113 m2 bis 545 m2.  Highlights: ...

Neubau Eigentumswohnungen "Wohnen am Golfplatz II" in Zell am See

In Planung | 5700 Zell am See
"Wohnen am Golfplatz II" in Zell am See Im beliebten, sonnigen Ort Zell am See entsteht ein Haus mit 6 exklusiven Wohneinheiten.  Mit einem wunderschönen Ausblick auf das Kitzsteinhorn und den Golfplatz genießt man atemberaubende Natur pur! Das charmante Ortszentrum mit seiner guten Infrastruktur bietet jegliche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf sowie viele gute und bekannte Restaurants. Das Skigebiet Zell am See-Schmittenhöhe sowie Kaprun-Kitzsteinhorn ermöglicht im Winter...

"s´dahoam" neues Bauprojekt mit 8 Eigentumswohnungen in ausgezeichneter Lage in Neukirchen am Großvenediger

In Planung | 5741 Neukirchen am Großvenediger
"s´dahoam" - Wohnen im Grünen Ruhige Lage mitten im wunderschönen Oberpinzgau in der Gemeinde Neukirchen am Großvenediger, nur 350m von der Talstation Wildkogelbahnen entfernt. Diese kleine feine Wohnanlage "s´dahoam" mit 8 Eigentumswohnungen bietet jedem Bewohner ein Maximum an Sonneneinstrahlung, verbunden mit der oft gewünschten Ruhe und Rückzugsmöglichkeit. Durch die großzügigen, raumhohen Fenster werden die zentralen Wohnräume noch wohnlicher und bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf...

"Wohnoase Mittersill" moderne - elegante Neubauwohnungen - keine Käuferprovision

Im Bau | 5730 Mittersill
Eingebettet in reizvoller, südlicher Hanglage, in- mitten eines schön angelegten Wohngebiets in Mittersill, entsteht ein elegantes Mehrfamilienhaus mit 15 Wohneinheiten. Das Wohnangebot umfasst 2- und 3-Raum Eigentumswohnungen mit sonnigem Balkon oder Loggia im 1. und 2. Obergeschoss, sowie mit großzügiger Terrasse im Erdgeschoss. Der traumhafte Panoramablick zu den „Mittersiller Hausbergen“, wie dem Pihapper, dem Zwölferkogel und den Hohen Tauern...

Neubauprojekt "Seeblick Residenz": 5 Luxuswohnungen mit traumhaftem Weitblick auf den Zeller See

In Planung | 5700 Zell am See
In sonniger Lage und mit wunderschönem Blick auf den Zeller See entsteht am begehrten Sonnberg in Zell am See ein Neubauprojekt mit 5 Einheiten zwischen 103 und 187 m2.  Alle Wohneinheiten verfügen über großzügige Terrassenbereiche, welche den Wohnräumen direkt vorgelagert sind. Die Einheiten im Erdgeschoss überzeugen zusätzlich mit einem großzügigen Gartenanteil.  WEITERE DETAILS AUF ANFRAGE! Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zwischen dem Vermittler und dem Auftraggeber ein wirtschaftliches Nah...

Luxuriöse Apartments & Suites "buy to let" in top Lage von Saalbach / Hinterglemm zu verkaufen

Im Bau | 5754 Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Verwirklichen Sie sich Ihren Traum von einer Premium Ferienwohnung mit direktem Panoramablick auf den Zwölferkogel, das Zentrum von Hinterglemm und die umliegende Bergwelt.  Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie: eine Professionelle Vermietungsagentur bietet Ihnen einen Rundum-Service und während Ihrer Abwesenheit eine attraktive Eigenkapitalrendite.  Die Apartments und Suiten sind zwischen 44 m² - 122 m² und werden komplett möbliert und bereit für die touristischen Vermietung üb...

Luxuriöse Apartments in Bestlage von Zell am See zu verkaufen - Investition und Urlaubsgenuss in EINEM

Fertiggestellt | 5700 Zell am See, Gletschermoosstraße 6
Eine Investitionsmöglichkeit mit guter Rendite und Sie möchten gleichzeitig Urlaub machen? Apartments zwischen 44 m² - 122 m² zur touristischen Vermietung. sehr hochwertig ausgestattete Einheiten eigenes Restaurant / Rezeption Tiefgarage / Personenlift Erdwärmepumpe Fitnessraum / SPA Bereich mit einer beheizten Außenpoolanlage Blick auf den Gletscher Kitzsteinhorn 4 Gehminuten zum Skieinstieg Schmittenhöhe Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie! Die Apartments...

ZELL AM SEE / THUMERSBACH - Wohnungen "See Residenz"

Im Bau | 5700 Zell am See
  "See Residenz" Zell am See / Thumersbach mit 5 exklusiven Wohnungen In der beliebten Urlaubsregion Zell am See / Kaprun wird im Ortsteil Thumersbach ein neues Bauvorhaben mit Eigentumswohnungen errichtet. In sonniger Lage und Ufernähe zum Zellersee entsteht ein Wohnhaus mit fünf Wohneinheiten und eigener Garage.  Alle Wohnungen verfügen über großzügige Terrassenbereiche, welche den Wohnräumen direkt vorgelagert sind. Die beiden Wohnungen im Erdgeschoß sind als Maisonette über 2 Geschoße g...